IIT KHARAGPUR

Presents

NATIONAL STUDENTS' SPACE CHALLENGE'16


2nd-4th September 2016

In association with ISRO

ABOUT US



Every star has a story to tell. Every story has a beginning. 5 years ago, in 2011, the beginning of one such incredible story was penned down at IIT Kharagpur. Space Technology Students’ Society (spAts), IIT Kharagpur introduced the first ‘Space Technology Festival’ in India in association with ISRO. With the motive of inculcating a culture of space technology, and inspiring research in the field of space technology among students of India, spAts initiated National Students’ Space Challenge, India’s first and largest space tech test. Every space enthusiast has the potential to explore the vast boundaries of the universe. But, without any platform, curiosity alone can never add another dimension to our imagination. NSSC guarantees a platform, a stage where you can explore your options and get an opportunity to prove your capability in different events. Be a part of this fest to realize how amazing it feels to explore Space.

15,000

Footfall

15,000

Facebook Fans

30,000

Talking About This

OUR PREVIOUS PARTNERS










EVENTS




"STAY TUNED FOR FURTHER UPDATES"



OUR TEAM

  • Harsh Shah

    Finance Head

    harsh@nssc.in

    +91-8768710530

  • Jaswanth Reddy

    Sponsorship Head

    jaswanth@nssc.in

    +91-81062 53550

  • Sanket Kangle

    Sponsorship Head

    sanket@nssc.in

    +91-7699097624

  • Mohit Dhariwal

    Events Head

    mohit@nssc.in

    +91-9933992777


  • Ayush Kanwar

    Publicity and Events Head

    ayush@nssc.in

    +91-8768702045

  • Remee Patel

    Publicity Head

    remee@nssc.in

    +91-95476 75081

  • Sumit Sarkar

    Design Head

    sumit@nssc.in

    +91-94018 01907

  • Saurabh Malviya

    Web Head

    saurabh@nssc.in

    +91-7872705937

  • Shivam Kumar

    Web Head

    shivam@nssc.in

    +91-7872702422


© nssc 2016.